Travel-Yug

'Travel-Yug' is a sightseeing tour agency specializing in Southern Russia tours. Personal approach and client comfort require thorough seat planning and good sitting arrangement, especially for long trips.

Tour buses may differ from each other depending on the trip distance, so we had to work out the variability in the number of seats, their location depending on the type of vehicle and other transfigurations.

1

Step one was to develop the designer for each bus type: the vehicle may not always have only one floor, so we have developed an option that allows the administrator to select the number of floors of the bus.

2

Step two was making an option that allows the administrator to select the number of seats: they can add or remove both horizontal and vertical rows at their discretion.

3

Step three was division of the seats according to their type: passenger seats, driver seats, seats for the staff and the aisle. At the request of the client, we have added text description for each type of the seats.

We have also created the following feature for user mode: when a customer reserves a seat, they will see the price charged for the selected seat.

Result

Application page

Трэвэл-Юг

Трэвэл-Юг - это экскурсионное агентство, специализирующееся на поездках по югу России. Индивидуальный подход к клиентам и их комфорт требует тщательной планировки мест и хорошей рассадки, в особенности для долгих поездок.

Автобусы для путешествий разной степени дальности могут сильно отличаться друг от друга, поэтому нам необходимо было проработать такой элемент, как вариативность выбора количества мест, их расположения в зависимости от типа транспортного средства и иных трансфигураций.

1

Первым этапом стала разработка конструктора под тип автобуса: не всегда транспорт включает в себя только один этаж, поэтому мы разработали для режима администратора возможность выбора многоэтажности автобуса.

2

На втором этапе мы создали возможность выбора количества мест: администратор может добавлять и удалять ряды мест по своему желанию и необходимости как по горизонтали, так и по вертикали.

3

На третьем этапе произошло разделение мест для сидения пассажиров по видам: мы выделили места для продажи клиентам, места для водителей, места для служебного персонала и проход. По желанию клиента мы добавили тексты для описания каждого типа места.

В режиме пользователя мы создали такую фичу: когда клиент выбирает место для покупки, то видит коэффициент цены для каждого места.

Результат

Application page