Mask Shop

Mask Shop is an online store of Korean cosmetics in Moscow with a care line, cosmetics for special purposes, as well as a decorative line. MaskShop.ru offers its customers high-quality cosmetics only from Korean manufacturers.

Time is rapidly running forward and sometimes you want to be one step (or better, a few steps) ahead of it. Sites lose their relevance and novelty over time, so clients come to us from time to time and ask to update the design and functionality of their sites.

This time a client came to us and asked to completely redo the entire appearance of the site, making it not only visually more attractive and modern, but also more convenient. But for the site to become even more convenient, it must be fast: we have optimized the existing code for speed.

One click - and you do not need to wait any longer!

Before redesign
After redesign

Shopping should be done as quickly and simply as possible, so we had to work hard on the appearance of the basket and its “content”. Actually, we started the transformation from it, completely redesigning its external and internal appearance, as the old basket did not meet the client's needs at all.

The client wanted 2 visual and technical elements to be combined in the basket design immediately: on the left side there was a block “placing an order with delivery”, and on the right side there was a “user registration” (logging).

In Bitrix, this technology is rarely used, so this approach was quite fresh, and in use this technology turned out to be as convenient as possible.

We also made up all the pages and optimized the existing code to improve page performance.

Before the client contacted DigitalWand, he had extremely negative experience working with developers on freelance, so he wanted stability and quality. The result of the work speaks for itself.

Thank you for your trust and for choosing us to work on your project. It was a great pleasure and experience to work with you.

Mask Shop

Mask Shop – это интернет-магазин корейской косметики в Москве с уходовой линией, косметикой для специального назначения, а также декоративной линейкой. MaskShop.ru предлагает своим клиентам качественную косметику только корейских производителей.

Время стремительно бежит вперед и иногда хочется быть на шаг (а лучше на несколько шагов) впереди него. Сайты со временем теряют свою актуальность и новизну, поэтому время от времени к нам приходят клиенты и просят обновить дизайн и функционал их сайтов.

В этот раз к нам пришел клиент и попросил полностью переделать весь внешний вид сайта, сделав его не только визуально более привлекательным и современным, но и более удобным. Но, чтобы сайт стал еще более удобным, он должен быть быстрым: мы выполнили оптимизацию существующего кода для быстродействия.

Один клик – и вам не нужно больше ждать!

До редизайна
После редизайна

Покупки должны совершаться максимально быстро и просто, поэтому нам пришлось хорошо поработать над внешним видом корзины и ее “содержанием”. Собственно с нее мы и начали преображение, полностью перепроектировав ее внешний и внутренний вид, так как старый вид корзины совсем не отвечал потребностям клиента.

Клиент хотел, чтобы в оформлении корзины сочеталось 2 визуальных и технических элемента сразу: в левой части был блок “оформление заказа с доставкой”, а в правой “регистрация пользователя” (логирование).

В Bitrix эта технология применяется редко, поэтому такой подход был довольно свежим, а в использовании такая технология оказалась максимально удобной.

Также мы верстали все страницы и выполняли оптимизацию уже существующего кода для повышения быстродействия на страницах.

До того, как клиент обратился в DigitalWand, у него был крайне негативный опыт работы с разработчиками на фрилансе, поэтому ему хотелось стабильности и качества. Результат работы говорит сам за себя.

Спасибо вам за оказанное доверие и что вы выбрали именно нас для работы над своим проектом. Работать с вами было большим удовольствием и опытом.