Actionteaser

Actionteaser is a multi-format pay-per-click advertising network. Teaser networks are one of the best ways to advertise products. As for webmasters, the main purpose of placing teasers on their resources is to monetize traffic and generate income through the websites. High CTR in Actionteaser give the webmaster the opportunity to make earnings and reduce the cost of a click to the advertiser.

The client came to us with a number of tasks, many of which were related to the completion of the back-end. We made small changes to the layout of pages, tickets, improved website navigation, eliminated bugs in the code.

To attract potential customers to the website, we have made some changes to the SEO. More potential customers means more robots: the website needs to be protected from unwanted bots, so we added a captcha.

Actionteaser has introduced push notifications as a new progressive format of advertising, which we have implemented as a new type of statistics for the webmaster. We have also added an integration layout of the topic pages.

In the “For Advertisers” block we performed the integration of layout and logic.

We have developed a news showcase and ways to displaying it.

Actionteaser

Actionteaser - мультиформатная рекламная сеть с оплатой за клики. Тизерные сети - один из лучших способов рекламы товаров для рекламодателей. Что касается вебмастеров — главной целью размещения на своих ресурсах тизеров является монетизация трафика и заработок на своем сайте. Высокие показатели CTR в Actionteaser дают возможность заработать вебмастеру и снизить стоимость клика рекламодателю.

Клиент пришел к нам с рядом задач, большая часть из которых относилась к back-end доработке. Мы улучшали существующий код и устраняли ошибки в написанном коде, который вызывал баги на сайте, улучшая тем самым навигацию. У нас была задача внести небольшие правки по верстке страниц и тикетов почти во все существующие страницы сайта.

Для привлечения потенциальных заказчиков мы вносили ряд правок по SEO, чтобы поднять позиции сайта в результатах выдачи поисковых систем по определённым запросам пользователей, а также увеличить сетевой трафик и, соответственно, количество заинтересованных пользователей.

Actionteaser ввел новый прогрессивный формат рекламы - push-уведомления, которые мы внедрили как новый вид статистики для веб-мастера. Также мы добавили интеграцию верстки части раздела страниц.

В блоке «рекламодателям» выполняли интеграцию верстки и логики.

Мы разработали новостную витрину и способы ее отображения.